Charter Members

Established as a special, limited category of membership by the constitution, Charter Members joined before January 1, 2022, and contributed generously to help establish the Association. We are grateful to them for their support and patronage.

Jeffrey Aulgur

Barry Barnes

Susan Balter-Reitz

Melinda Belleville

Gary Burnett

Philip Eliasoph

Jeffrey Fernandez

Granville Ganter

Alan Lehman

Nicholas G. Meriwether

Jon Ney

Joseph Noonan

Jeff Pincus

Nathaniel R. Racine

Peter Richardson

Stan Spector

Kurt Torell

Robert Trudeau

Rick Wallach

Ron Waloff

Robert G. Weiner

Jay Williams

Jan Wright